Kay Suzuki (Time Capsule Records / Afrobuddha):
"Deep and transformative. Delay Tactics inhibited a very Amercian aspect, but sounds reminicent of Krautrock and European ambient and balearic movements shine through."
Sally Adams (A Man Called Adam):
"Emotional Rescue keeps uncovering and highlighting not just dub, disco or dancefloor reissues, but most importantly brings projects like Delay Tactics to our attention. Blown away by this new age meets electronica!"